يعد الارتباط بخادم سريع وموثوق أمرًا بالغ الأهمية للتداول. مع أسواق سريعة الحركة مثلforex, تريد الوصول في الوقت الفعلي لخادم يعمل دائمًا ويوفر سرعة عالية.

يمنحك الخادم الافتراضي الخاص لمنصات MT4 و MT5 السرعة والوصول المستمر لتمكين التداول الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك GO Markets VPS تحسين ميزات وقدرات منصات MetaTrader.

اقترب أكثر من الأسواق

يتيح لك GO Markets VPS تنفيذ الصفقات باستخدام المستشارين الخبراء (EAs) بشكل أسرع وأسهل. لذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من الأحداث ذات التأثير الكبير ، أو إعداد التداولات لوضعها تلقائيًا في السوق مباشرة. يتيح حل الخادم الافتراضي الخاص الخاص بنا الوصول المباشر إلى سيولة السوق حيث إنه يقع على بعد أمتار قليلة من مكان إجراء معظم معاملات العملات الأجنبية.

كيفية الوصول إلى الخادم الافتراضي الخاص بنا

إذا كنت أحد عملاء GO Markets الحاليين ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا وسنساعدك في الإعداد. كيف يعمل:
تقدم GO Markets وصولاً شهريًا مجانيًا إلى الخادم الافتراضي الخاص للعملاء الذين يكملون حدًا أدنى لحجم التداول يبلغ مليون دولار أمريكي لكل شهر تقويمي (حوالي 5 عقود تداول لوتات الفوركس). إذا لم يتم الوفاء بهذا الحجم ، فسيتم فرض رسوم خدمة VPS تبدأ من 10 دولارات أمريكية (أو ما يعادلها بعملة الحساب) شهريًا على حساب التداول الخاص بك.

VPS specification
6vCPU
4GB RAM
40GB HDD
Windows 2016
2ms latency
24/5 support
Cost: USD 30 or minimum trading volume of $3m notional value per month (approx. 15 lots)

يمكن تنشيط أو إنهاء اشتراكك في الخادم الافتراضي الخاص عبر GO Markets Client Portal ضمن Profile & gt؛ قسم VPS ، أو يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم لدينا. يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم إنهاء اشتراكك في الخادم الافتراضي الخاص إذا أغلقت حساب التداول الخاص بك مع GO Markets أو كان رصيد حساب التداول الخاص بك أقل من 30 دولارًا أستراليًا (أو ما يعادله بعملة الحساب).

تنصل: لمشتركي GO Markets VPS يرجى ملاحظة أن VPS هي خدمة اختيارية يتم تقديمها فوق محطة العميل / محطة الهاتف المحمول. على هذا النحو ، في حالة تعطل خدمة VPS أو تعطل خدمة VPS ، لا يزال لدى مشتركي VPS خيار متابعة التداول ، على سبيل المثال ، إغلاق مركز (صفقات) مفتوحة أو فتح مركز (صفقات) جديدة باستخدام MT4 / 5 لأجهزة سطح المكتب / العميل المحمول أو باستخدام GO Markets أنظمة الدردشة مع مكتب التداول. لهذا السبب ، لا يجوز لمشتركي VPS تحميل GO Markets المسؤولية عن أي ضرر / خسارة في حالة تعطل / تعطل VPS.

فوائد استخدام الخادم الافتراضي الخاص للميتاتريدر 4 و 5

الوصول المستمر وتشغيل Algos و EAs

الوصول عن بعد في الوقت الحقيقي إلى التداول الخاص بك

بيئة تداول متطورة ومجهزة بالكامل

لا حاجة لأجهزة كمبيوتر إضافية أو نسخ احتياطية

الوصول المباشر إلى سيولة العملات الأجنبية العالمية

كيفية الوصول إلى GO Markets VPS المجاني

VPS

GO Markets Virtual Private Servers (VPS) for MT4 & MT5

Access to a fast, efficient and reliable server is critical for trading. You want a server that is always on and one that can deliver lightning-fast access. This is because real-time access is vital when you’re trading fast moving markets such as the forex market.

Using a Virtual Private Server for MT4 & MT5 (VPS) gives you the speed and continuous access that is vital to your trading. With your GO Markets VPS, you can optimise the features and capabilities of the MT4 & MT5 trading platforms.

GO Markets VPS allows you to execute trades using Expert Advisors (EAs) much faster and easier. This means more efficient trading where you can take advantage of high-impact events or set up trades for automatic placement directly into the market. With our VPS solution, you have direct access to market liquidity as it is physically located a few metres away from where the majority of FX transactions are conducted.

Benefits for Using VPS for MetaTrader 4 & 5

  • Continuous access and running of your Algos and EAs
  • Remote access to your trading
  • Access to a high-tech and fully-equipped trading environment
  • No need for additional computers or back-ups
  • Direct access to global FX liquidity

How to Access the VPS for MT4  & MT5 with GO Markets

If you’re an existing GO Markets client, simply get in touch with a member of our Support Team and we’ll help you get set up.

How it works:

GO Markets offers complimentary monthly VPS subscription to clients who have completed a minimum trade volume of US$1m per calendar month (approximately 5 round turn FX lots). A service fee starting from US$10 (or Account Currency Equivalent) per month will be charged to your trading account if the monthly trade volume is not met.

You can activate or terminate your VPS subscription via your GO Markets Client Portal under Profile > VPS section or you can contact our Support Team. Please note your VPS subscription will be terminated if you close your Trading Account with GO Markets or the Equity Balance of your Trading Account falls below A$30 (or Account Currency Equivalent).

View terms of use


Disclaimer on GO Markets VPS services

GO Markets VPS subscribers may kindly note that VPS is an optional service provided to them over and above the Client terminal/mobile terminal. For this reason, in the event of a downtime or disruption on the VPS services, VPS subscribers still have the option to continue trading e.g., closing open position (s) or opening new position(s) using MT4/5 desktop/mobile client terminals or using GO Markets chat systems with the Trading desk. For this reason VPS subscribers hold GO Markets not liable for any damage/loss in the event of an unexpected VPS downtime/disruption.