快速,高效和可靠的訪問服務器是交易致勝的關鍵。金融市場( 例如外匯市場 )流通性極高,且瞬息萬變。因此,實時在線、高速的服務器連接就變得尤為重要。

使用 GO Markets 專屬虛擬服務器 (VPS) 服務來提升 MT4 或 MT5 交易平台的連接速度和穩定性,使其交易功能和特性得到極大的改善和優化。

 

訪問市場

GO Markets VPS 服務能進一步提升您的智能化交易程序(EAs) 。這意味著您可以更有效地利用重大財經事件的市場價值,或是開倉建單並將其自動拋向市場。 GO Markets 的 VPS 虛擬服務器終端均架設在全球主要外匯交易市場附近,借助我們的 VPS 解決方案,您的交易訂單將一鍵直達深度市場流通。

 

如何獲取 GO Markets VPS 服務

如您已有GO Markets 的真實交易賬戶,請直接聯繫我們的客服人員獲取安裝協助。

如何使用 GO Markets VPS 服務

GO Markets為每個月完成超過100萬美元交易量(約5個回合外匯手)的客戶提供免費的每月標準VPS訂閱。如果未達到每月交易量,將從您的交易帳戶中收取每月10美元(或等值貨幣)的服務費。

VPS specification
6vCPU
4GB RAM
40GB HDD
Windows 2016
2ms latency
24/5 support
Cost: USD 30 or minimum trading volume of $3m notional value per month (approx. 15 lots)

您可以通過GO Markets客戶門戶(Client portal)網站的“個人資料”>“ VPS”部分激活或終止您的VPS訂閱,或者聯繫我們的支持團隊。請注意,如果您在GO Markets關閉交易賬戶,或者交易賬戶的資產餘額低於30澳元(或等值的貨幣),您的VPS訂閱將被終止。

免責申明: 我們特此提醒使用 GO Markets VPS 服務的用戶注意,VPS 是在客戶終端/移動終端之上提供給他們的一項可選服務。因此,在停機或 VPS 服務中斷的情況下,VPS 用戶仍然可以選擇繼續交易,例如使用 MT4/5 電腦終端/移動客戶終端關閉未平倉頭寸或開設新頭寸。因此,如遇 VPS 意外停機/中斷而使用戶招致損失,GO Markets不對 VPS 用戶承擔任何責任。

MetaTrader 4 & 5 使用 VPS 的好处

Algos 和 EA 的持续访问和运行

远程实时访问您的交易

先进、设备齐全的交易环境

无需额外的计算机或备份

直接获取全球外汇流动性

即刻開啟您在GO Markets的交易之旅

1.認證您的身份

僅需幾分鐘,我們就可完成您的身份驗證,並為您創建賬戶

2. 為您的賬戶注資

為您的交易賬戶注入資金,不錯過任何一次交易契機

3.下好第一單

鎖定絕佳交易機會,成功下好您的第一單。

VPS常見問題

交易新手?免費瀏覽GO Markets 為您提供的學習資源

每日財經點評|廣播錄音

GO Markets分析師是3CW財經廣播節目的特邀嘉賓,您可點擊鏈接收聽我們節目或者查看往期節目錄音。

了解更多

GO Markets 線上交易課程

幫助投資者更加深入地了解金融市場,優化自己的投資和風險管理;專業分析師授課,授課內容與時俱進, 無論您是剛剛進入交易市場的新手還是經驗豐富的交易員,參加我們的課程您都會有很多收穫。

了解更多

GO Markets 線下講座和活動

GO Markets 線下講座和活動形式多樣,內容豐富。幫助您更好地了解市場行情,以及如何交易股票、外匯、黃金等差價合約。與此同時,我們也會邀請其他相關行業中的成功人士和行業佼佼者舉辦聯合講座。

了解更多

VPS

GO Markets Virtual Private Servers (VPS) for MT4 & MT5

Access to a fast, efficient and reliable server is critical for trading. You want a server that is always on and one that can deliver lightning-fast access. This is because real-time access is vital when you’re trading fast moving markets such as the forex market.

Using a Virtual Private Server for MT4 & MT5 (VPS) gives you the speed and continuous access that is vital to your trading. With your GO Markets VPS, you can optimise the features and capabilities of the MT4 & MT5 trading platforms.

GO Markets VPS allows you to execute trades using Expert Advisors (EAs) much faster and easier. This means more efficient trading where you can take advantage of high-impact events or set up trades for automatic placement directly into the market. With our VPS solution, you have direct access to market liquidity as it is physically located a few metres away from where the majority of FX transactions are conducted.

Benefits for Using VPS for MetaTrader 4 & 5

  • Continuous access and running of your Algos and EAs
  • Remote access to your trading
  • Access to a high-tech and fully-equipped trading environment
  • No need for additional computers or back-ups
  • Direct access to global FX liquidity

How to Access the VPS for MT4  & MT5 with GO Markets

If you’re an existing GO Markets client, simply get in touch with a member of our Support Team and we’ll help you get set up.

How it works:

GO Markets offers complimentary monthly VPS subscription to clients who have completed a minimum trade volume of US$1m per calendar month (approximately 5 round turn FX lots). A service fee starting from US$10 (or Account Currency Equivalent) per month will be charged to your trading account if the monthly trade volume is not met.

You can activate or terminate your VPS subscription via your GO Markets Client Portal under Profile > VPS section or you can contact our Support Team. Please note your VPS subscription will be terminated if you close your Trading Account with GO Markets or the Equity Balance of your Trading Account falls below A$30 (or Account Currency Equivalent).

View terms of use


Disclaimer on GO Markets VPS services

GO Markets VPS subscribers may kindly note that VPS is an optional service provided to them over and above the Client terminal/mobile terminal. For this reason, in the event of a downtime or disruption on the VPS services, VPS subscribers still have the option to continue trading e.g., closing open position (s) or opening new position(s) using MT4/5 desktop/mobile client terminals or using GO Markets chat systems with the Trading desk. For this reason VPS subscribers hold GO Markets not liable for any damage/loss in the event of an unexpected VPS downtime/disruption.